jump to navigation

Sticker : Caledonian Lane, Melbourne July 15, 2006

Posted by Paul Rees in art, flickr.
trackback


Caledonian Lane, Melbourne

Originally uploaded by The Lab.

One of many, many stickers in Caledonian Lane.

And I found a new flickr gadget today The Lab’s flickr score.

And seeing I’ve been hanging around Caledonian Lane lately I thought I’d see what else was on the web about this location. I found this review of St Jerome’s Bar. Doesn’t sound like it’s a place for me.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

