jump to navigation

Berlin drawings by Paul Salamone July 1, 2008

Posted by Paul Rees in german.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Well I now have two months until I depart for Berlin. I am so looking forward to the trip. Therefore I was very pleased today to find these excellent drawings by Paul Salamone. Apparently Paul is an American graphic artist living in Berlin and these drawings are his observation of the city. Based on what I have seen of Berlin, I would have to agree with many of his observations. Check the drawings out here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/psalamone/sets/72157605859449254/

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

